Total time: 01 hour 15 minutes, 00 seconds (released 2007)

Track 1   Joey Negro - Make a move on Me

Track 2   Fishbowl - Moving to Fast

Track 3   Universal Groovers - I Feel Good

Track 4   Master Blaster - Since You've Been Gone

Track 5   Horny United vs LS - Thunder

Track 6   Kelly Llorenna - Nobody Like You

Track 7   Ron Hall and the Muthafuckers - The Way You Love Me

Track 8   Bobby D'Ambrosio - Runaway Love

Track 9   Michael Gray - Borderline

Track 10 The Source feat. Candy Staton - You Got the Love

Track 11 Pete Heller - Big Love

The Love of Disco

Mind Boggling


Ambient-Nights Titled

Ambient-Nights Firsts


The Sweet Spot

The AN Mixer Family

Brighton Beach




Northenstar VIP Mixes