Total time: 01 hour 14 minutes, 24 seconds (released 2004)

Track 1   Inaya Day - Keep Pushin (ATFC Vocal Mix)

Track 2   Eamon - Fuckit (Guiseppe Remix)

Track 3   Bob Sinclar - Sexy Dance (Harlem Hustler Club Mix)

Track 4   George Michael - Amazing

Track 5   Nightcrawlers - Push the Feeling On

Track 6   Flash Brothers - Deep Love

Track 7   Praxis & Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out (Turn to Sugar)

Track 8   Soda Club featuring Hannah Alethea - Aint no Love Aint no Use

Track 9   Memi vs Bini Martini - Dance (disco Heat)

Track 10 Cooler Kids - Morning Star (Club Mix)

Track 11 Girls Aloud - The Show  

The Love of Disco

Mind Boggling


Ambient-Nights Titled

Ambient-Nights Firsts


The Sweet Spot

The AN Mixer Family

Brighton Beach




Northenstar VIP Mixes