Total time: 01 hour 13 minutes, 41 seconds (released 2003)

Track 1   Deep Forest - First Twilight

Track 2   Sonicambience - Caravane

Track 3   Astrix & Lior Miller - Rythmos

Track 4   The Starseeds - Behind The Sun (Deep Ambient Mix)

Track 5   Riva - Who Do You Love Now Stringer

Track 6   Chicane - Saltwater (The Thrillseekers Ambient Mix)

Track 7   Nova Nova - Tones

Track 8   Magical Power Mako - Ambient Take Of United Earth

Track 9   Conjure One - Center Of The Sun (Solarstone Ambient Mix)

The Love of Disco

Mind Boggling


Ambient-Nights Titled

Ambient-Nights Firsts


The Sweet Spot

The AN Mixer Family

Brighton Beach




Northenstar VIP Mixes